Wednesday 13 October 7:15pm Landford Village hall (Blue Room)

Agenda (PDF opens in new window)

Planning Schedule (PDF opens in new window)

Wednesday 15 September 7:15pm Landford Village Hall (Blue Room)

Agenda (PDF opens in new window)

Planning Schedule (PDF opens in new window)

Wednesday 11 August 7:15pm Landford Village Hall (Blue Room)

Agenda (PDF opens in new window)

Planning Schedule (PDF opens in new window)

Wednesday 23 June 06:30pm NML Reading Room

Agenda (PDF opens in new window)

Thursday 13 May 10:30am (Video Conference)

HR Agenda (PDF opens in new window)

Thursday 06 May 7:15pm (Video Conference)

EGM Agenda (PDF opens in new window)

Monday 26 April 7:15pm (Video Conference)

EGM Agenda (PDF opens in new window)

Wednesday 14 April 7:15pm (Video Conference)

Agenda (PDF opens in new window)

Planning Schedule (PDF opens in new window) 

Wednesday 10 March 7:15pm (Video Conference)

Agenda (PDF opens in new window)

Planning Schedule (PDF opens in new window)

Wednesday 10 February 7:15pm (Video Conference)

Agenda (PDF opens in new window)

Planning Schedule (PDF opens in new window)

Monday 25 January 2021 7:30pm (Video Conference)

Agenda EGM (PDF opens in new window)

Wednesday 13 January 2021 7:15pm (Video Conference)

Agenda (PDF opens in new window)

Planning Schedule (PDF opens in new window)

Wednesday 09 December 2020 7:15pm (Video Conference)

Agenda (PDF opens in new window)

Planning Schedule (PDF opens in new window)

Wednesday 11 November 2020 7:15pm (Video Conference)

Agenda (PDF opens in new window)

Planning Schedule (PDF opens in new window)

Wednesday  14 October 2020 7:15pm (Video Conference)

Agenda (PDF opens in new window)

Planning Schedule (PDF opens in new window)

Wednesday 30 September 2020 7:00pm (Video Conference)

Agenda EGM (PDF opens in new window)

Wednesday 09 September 2020 7:15pm (Video Conference)

Agenda  (PDF opens in new window)

Planning Schedule (PDF opens in new window)

Wednesday  12 August 2020 7:15pm (Video Conference)

Agenda (PDF opens in new window)

Planning Schedule (PDF opens in ndew window)

Friday 07 August 2020 12:00pm (Video Conference)

HR Agenda 

Wednesday 29 July 2020 7:15pm (Video Conference)

Agenda EGM

Wednesday 22 July 2020 7:15pm (Video Conference)

Agenda EGM

 

Wednesday 08 July 2020 7:15pm (Video Conference)

Agenda

Planning Schedule

Wednesday 10 June 2020 7:15pm (Video Conference)

Agenda

Planning Schedule

 

Wednesday 13 May 2020 7:15pm (Video Conference)

Agenda

Planning Agenda

Wednesday 08 April 2020 7:15pm (Video Conference)

Agenda

Planning Agenda

Wednesday 25 March 2020 7:15pm,Landford Village Hall (Blue Room)

Agenda

Planning Agenda 

Wednesday 19 February 2020 2:00pm, Nomansland Reading Room

HR Agenda

Wednesday 12 February 2020 7:15pm, Nomansland Reading Room

Agenda

Planning Agenda 

 

Wednesday 08 January 2020  7:15pm, Landford Village Hall (Blue Room)

Agenda

Planning Agenda

Wednesday 11 December 2019 7:15pm, Nomansland Reading Room

Agenda

Planning Agenda

Wednesday, 13th November  7:15pm, Landford Village Hall (Blue Room

Agenda

Planning Agenda

Wednesday, 9th October  7:15pm, Nomansland Reading Room

Agenda

Planning Agenda

Tuesday, 24th September   5:30pm, Nomansland Reading Room

HR Agenda

Wednesday, 11th September  7:15pm, Landford Village Hall (Blue Room)

Agenda

Planning Agenda

Wednesday, 14th August  7:15pm, Nomansland Reading Room

Agenda

Planning Agenda

Wednesday, 10th July  7:15pm, Landford Village Hall (Blue Room)

Agenda

Planning Agenda

Wednesday, 12th June  7:15pm, Nomansland Reading Room

Agenda

Planning Agenda

Monday, 20th May  7:00pm, Landford Village Hall (Main Hall)

Annual Parish Meeting Agenda so far

Wednesday, 8th May  7:15pm, Landford Village Hall (Blue Room)

Agenda 

Planning Agenda

Wednesday, 10th April  7:15pm, Nomansland Reading Room

Agenda

Planning Agenda

Wednesday, 13th March  7:15pm, Landford Village Hall (Blue Room)

Agenda

Planning Agenda

Monday, 11th March  7:00pm, Landford Village Hall (Main Hall)

Parish Meeting Agenda 

Wednesday, 13th February  7:15pm, Nomansland Reading Room

Agenda

Planning Agenda

Wednesday, 9th January  7:15pm, Landford Village Hall (Blue Room)

Agenda

Planning Agenda

Wednesday, 12th December 7:15pm, Nomansland Reading Room

Agenda

Planning Agenda

Wednesday, 14th November  7:15pm, Landford Village Hall (Blue Room)

Agenda

Planning Agenda

Wednesday, 10th October 6:40pm, Nomansland Reading Room

Agenda

Planning Agenda

Tuesday, 2nd October 7:30pm, Landford Village Hall (Blue Room)

Extraordinary Meeting Agenda

Monday, 17th September 09:30am, Nomansland Reading Room

HR Agenda

Wednesday, 12th September 7:15pm, Landford Village Hall (Blue Room)

Agenda

Planning Agenda

Wednesday, 8th August 7:15pm, Nomansland Reading Room

Agenda

Planning Agenda

Wednesday, 11th July 7:15pm, Landford Village Hall (Blue Room)

Agenda 

Planning Agenda

Wednesday, 13th June 7:15pm, Nomansland Reading Room

Agenda

Planning Agenda

Monday, 14th May 7:00 pm, Landford Village Hall

Annual Parish Meeting Agenda

Wednesday, 9th May 7:15pm, Landford Village Hall (Blue Room)

Agenda

Planning Agenda

Wednesday, 25th April 2:00pm, Landford Village Hall (Blue Room)

HR Agenda

Wednesday, 11th April 7:15pm, Nomansland Reading Room

Agenda

Planning Agenda